Home Candidates Guides Events Officials Donate Volunteer Contact Us
Join Our Email List
Register to Vote  Where Do I Vote   

Help us ensure Democratic

victories in 2017

Join the CCDC 21st

Century Leadership Circle



Supreme Court

Judge Dwayne Woodruff

Superior Court

Vote for All Four

   Judge Carolyn Nichols

Judge Maria McLaughlin

Judge Deborah Kunselman

Judge Geoff Moulton

Commonwealth Court

Ellen Ceisler

Irene Clark

Centre County Court of Common Pleas Judge

Brian Marshall

Centre County District Attorney

Bernie Cantorna

Centre County Jury Commissioner

Jason Moser

Magisterial District Judge 42-2-01

Casey McClain

Supreme Court Retention

Vote YES: Justice Debra Todd

Centre County Judge Retention

Vote YES: Judge Pam Ruest

Click here for Printable Voting Guides